College of Pharmacists of B.C. TELEPHARMACY RURAL AND REMOTE COMMUNITIES

PODSA Bylaw "Schedule H"

"A" Designated Community under the Rural Practice Subsidiary Agreement between the Government of BC, Doctors of BC, and the Medical Services Commission, as of April 1, 2016	100 Mile House	Fort Nelson	Lytton	Sayward
	Ahousat	Fort St. James	Mackenzie	Seton Portage
	Alert Bay	Fort St. John/Taylor	Masset	Sirdar
	Alexis Creek	Fort Ware	McBride	Skin Tyee
	Anahim Lake	Fraser Lake	Miocene	Smithers
	Ashcroft/Cache Creek	Gold Bridge/Bralorne	Moricetown	Sointula
	Atlin	Gold River	Nadleh	Sparwood
	Bamfield	Golden	Nakusp	Spences Bridge
	Bella Bella/Waglisla	Granisle	Nee Tahi Buhn	Stellat'en
	Bella Coola	Greenwood/Midway/Rock Creek	Nemaiah Valley	Stewart
	Blueberry River	Halfway River	New Aiyansh	Tachet
	Blue River	Hartley Bay	New Denver	Tahsis
	Bridge Lake	Hazelton	Ocean Falls	Takla Landing
	Burns Lake	Holberg	Port Alice	Tatla Lake
	Canal Flats	Hornby Island	Port Clements	Tatlayoko Lake
	Canoe Creek/Dog Creek	Hot Springs Cove	Port Hardy	Telegraph Creek
	Cheslatta	Houston	Port McNeill	Terrace
	Chetwynd/Saulteau	Hudson's Hope	Port Renfrew	Tofino
	Christina Lake/Grand Forks	Invermere/Windermere	Port Simpson	Tsay Keh Dene
	Clearwater	Kaslo	Prince Rupert	Ts'il Kaz Koh (Burns Lake Band)
	Clinton	Kimberley	Princeton	Tumbler Ridge
	Cortes Island	Kincolith	Quatsino	Ucluelet
	Cranbrook	Kingcome	Queen Charlotte	Valemount
	Creston	Kitimat	Quesnel	Vanderhoof
	Dawson Creek	Kitkatla	Redstone Reserve	Wardner
	Dease Lake	Kitsault	Revelstoke	Wet'suwet'en (Broman Lake)
	Doig River	Kitwanga	Rivers Inlet	Winlaw
	Edgewood	Klemtu	Saik'uz	Woss
	Elkford	Kootenay Bay/Riondel	Salmo	Woyenne (Lake Babine)
	Fernie	Kyuquot	Samahquam	Yekooche
	Fort Babine	Lower Post	Savary Island	Zeballos
"B" Designated Community under the Rural Practice Subsidiary Agreement between the Government of BC, Doctors of BC, and the Medical Services Commission, as of April 1, 2016	Balfour	Galiano Island	Pender Island	Teppella
	Barriere	Lillooet	Powell River	Texada Island
	Big White	Mayne Island	Prince George	Trail/Rossland/Fruitvale
	Castlegar	Merritt	Saturna Island	Wasa
	Chase/Scotch Creek	Mount Currie	Skatin	Williams Lake
	Crescent Valley	Nelson	Slocan Park	

	Agassiz / Harrison	Enderby	Nitinat	Salmon Arm/Sicamous
under the Rural Practice Subsidiary Agreement	Blind Bay	Gabriola Island	Oliver	Saltspring Island
	Bowen Island	Hope	Osoyoos	Sechelt/Gibsons
	Campbell River	Keremeos	Parksville/Qualicum	Shawnigan Lake
	Chemainus	Ladysmith	Pemberton	Sorrento
	Cobble Hill	Lake Cowichan	Penelakut Island	Sun Peaks
	Courtenay/Comox/ Cumberland	Logan Lake	Port Alberni	Squamish
	Denman Island	Madeira Park	Quadra Island	Whistler
	Duncan / N. Cowichan	Mill Bay		
"D" Designated Community under the Rural Practice Subsidiary Agreement between the Government of BC, Doctors of BC, and the Medical Services Commission, as of April 1, 2016	Armstrong / Spallumcheen	Lumby		